ROUTE 66 MUG WINNER

THANKS TO THOSE OF YOU WHO TOOK THE TIME TO READ THE POST, ENTER AND COMMENT. KARIN WON THE MUG. NOT BECAUSE SHE WANTED IT SO BADLY OR THAT SHE CONTRIBUTED PHOTOS, BUT BECAUSE IT WAS HER SLIP I DREW.

WITH SO FEW ENTRIES, IT DIDN’T MAKE SENSE TO USE THE RANDOM ANALYZER I USUALLY USE. INSTEAD, I MADE FOUR SLIPS THE SAME SIZE, WROTE A NAME ON EACH ONE AND FOLDED THEM. THEN, EYES CLOSED, I MIXED THEM UP AND TOSSED THEM ON THE FLOOR. I SELECTED ONE BLIND, AND IT WAS KARIN’S.

IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO HAVE HAD A MUG FOR EACH OF YOU, BUT I ONLY BOUGHT ONE. SAD FACE.

SEXY SATURDAY IS NEXT…START HERE NOV. 8 OR ON THE LINK SITE AT http://mysexysaturday.blogspot.com

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!

Leave a Reply

